Meet The Team

Principals

David Wisehaupt

David Wisehaupt

President

David Wisehaupt

President
faceholder
Email: david.wisehaupt@gowhiteoak.com
Phone: 800-487-0488 ext. 205
Mobile: 717-278-2030

 

David Miller

David Miller

Senior Vice President

David Miller

Senior Vice President
faceholder
Email:  david.miller@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 206
Mobile:   717-278-2036

 

Administration


Denise Royer

Denise Royer

Director of Finance and Administration

Denise Royer

Director of Finance and Administration
faceholder
Email:  denise.royer@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 208
Annette Wiseman

Annette Wiseman

Administration

Annette Wiseman

Administration
faceholder
Email:  annette.wiseman@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 224
Deb Hosler

Deb Hosler

Administration

Deb Hosler

Administration
faceholder
Email:  deb.hosler@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 209

Business Development


Jack Greenawalt

Jack Greenawalt

Executive Vice President of Sales
Promotional Products Division

Jack Greenawalt

Executive Vice President of Sales
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  jack.greenawalt@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 240
Mobile:   717-554-8934

Account Managers - Print & Cross Media Division


Denny Enck

Denny Enck

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Denny Enck

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  denny.enck@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 213
Mobile:   717-278-9256

 

Account Managers - Promotional Products Division


Barb Kellam

Barb Kellam

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Barb Kellam

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  barbara.kellam@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 237
Mobile:   717-371-3993
Dave Ancharski

Dave Ancharski

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Dave Ancharski

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  dave.ancharski@gowhiteoak.com 
Mobile:   717-533-1507

 

Barney Myer

Barney Myer

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Barney Myer

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  barneymyer@hotmail.com 
Mobile:   717-648-5579
Lee Farina

Lee Farina

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Lee Farina

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  lee.farina@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 239
Mobile:   717-468-8210
Lynne Baker

Lynne Baker

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Lynne Baker

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  lynne.baker@gowhiteoak.com 
Mobile:   717-215-2327
Susan Dunn

Susan Dunn

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Susan Dunn

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  susan.dunn@gowhiteoak.com 
Mobile:   484-354-1836
Tony Roman

Tony Roman

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Tony Roman

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
Casey Flores

Casey Flores

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Casey Flores

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  casey.flores@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 216
Mobile:   720.560.7267

Customer Support - Print & Cross Media Division


Jen Webb

Jen Webb

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division

Jen Webb

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jen.webb@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 215
Sheila Perry

Sheila Perry

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division

Sheila Perry

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  sheila.perry@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 219

 

Customer Support - Promotional Products Division


Bobbie Rabuck

Bobbie Rabuck

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

Bobbie Rabuck

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  bobbie.rabuck@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 201
Joann Pickel

Joann Pickel

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

Joann Pickel

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  joann.pickel@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 242
Judy Smith

Judy Smith

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

Judy Smith

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  judy.smith@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 241

Digital Imaging


Shawn Bear

Shawn Bear

Digital Press Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Shawn Bear

Digital Press Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  shawn.bear@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 211

 

Jocelyn Bechtold

Jocelyn Bechtold

Digital Press Operator
Print & Cross Media Division

Jocelyn Bechtold

Digital Press Operator
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jocelyn.bechtold@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 211

Prepress


Bob Witwer

Bob Witwer

Prepress Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Bob Witwer

Prepress Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  bob.witwer@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225
Jim Riddles

Jim Riddles

Prepress Operator/IT Technician
Print & Cross Media Division

Jim Riddles

Prepress Operator/IT Technician
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jim.riddles@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225

 

Wendy Melsom

Wendy Melsom

Prepress Operator
Print & Cross Media Division

Wendy Melsom

Prepress Operator
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  wendy.melsom@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225

Production


Brad Kaufman

Brad Kaufman

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Brad Kaufman

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Chris Van Ingen

Chris Van Ingen

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Chris Van Ingen

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
David Ecker

David Ecker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

David Ecker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Dewey Wolfe

Dewey Wolfe

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Dewey Wolfe

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Michael Brubaker

Michael Brubaker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Michael Brubaker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Drena Riehl

Drena Riehl

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Drena Riehl

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
Charlie Kurtz

Charlie Kurtz

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Charlie Kurtz

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Delivery


Vinnie Caterbone

Vinnie Caterbone

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division

Vinnie Caterbone

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Bill Ulrich

Bill Ulrich

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division

Bill Ulrich

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder