Phone 800-487-0488

Phone 717-291-2222

Fax 717-291-5678

info@gowhiteoak.com

sales@gowhiteoak.com

 

 

 

We’re determined to provide you with the fastest, most accessible customer service and avoid leaving you in the frustrating world of on-hold or voice mail. For most queries, begin by calling your account manager or a member of our customer support team. If the account manager or a member of our customer support team is not available, press “0” and your call will be automatically transfered to the operator.

 

Management Team

David Wisehaupt, President, ext.205, david.wisehaupt@gowhiteoak.com

David Miller, Vice President, ext. 206, david.miller@gowhiteoak.com

Denise Royer, Finance, ext. 208, denise.royer@gowhiteoak.com

 

Sales Team

David Miller, Sales Manager, ext. 206, david.miller@gowhiteoak.com

Dennis Enck, Account Manager, ext. 213, denny.enck@gowhiteoak.com

Ryan Reighard, Account Manager, ext. 216, ryan.reighard@gowhiteoak.com

Bob Abel, Account Manager, ext. 209, bob.abel@gowhiteoak.com

 

Customer Support Team

Janet McComsey, Customer Support, ext. 203, janet.mccomsey@gowhiteoak.com

Sheila Perry, Customer Support, ext. 219, sheila.perry@gowhiteoak.com

Jen Webb, Customer Support/Estimating, ext. 215, jen.webb@gowhiteoak.com

 

Production Team

Paul Scheid, Production Manager, ext. 214, paul.scheid@gowhiteoak.com

Bob Witwer, Prepress Lead, ext. 227, bob.witwer@gowhiteoak.com