close×

Thanksgiving Closing

WhiteOak will be closed Friday, November 25, 2016 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Downloads

Download our latest brochures.

What problems commonly occur with PDFs?

We may experience problems if the PDF has any of the following characteristics:
• It was created at Low Resolution.
• It was created in RGB color mode. (We can convert it for you, but if you created your document with specific CMYK colors in mind, you may not like the results.)
• It was created as CMYK process, but is supposed to print Spot PMS colors.
• It was saved without fonts embedded. (Unless you also collected the fonts for us, we will not be able to print it.)
• It has the wrong trim size and is not proportional to the correct trim size.
• It was created without proper bleed or no bleed.
• It contains Spot colors interacting with Transparency. (If your job prints in Process, then the Spot colors should have been converted to Process before creating the PDF.)
• It requires file editing.

Meet The Team

Principals

David Wisehaupt

David Wisehaupt

President

David Wisehaupt

President
faceholder
Email: david.wisehaupt@gowhiteoak.com
Phone: 800-487-0488 ext. 205
Mobile: 717-278-2030

 

David Miller

David Miller

Senior Vice President

David Miller

Senior Vice President
faceholder
Email:  david.miller@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 206
Mobile:   717-278-2036

 

Administration


Denise Royer

Denise Royer

Director of Finance and Administration

Denise Royer

Director of Finance and Administration
faceholder
Email:  denise.royer@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 208
Annette Wiseman

Annette Wiseman

Administration

Annette Wiseman

Administration
faceholder
Email:  annette.wiseman@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 224

Account Managers - Print & Cross Media Division


Denny Enck

Denny Enck

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Denny Enck

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  denny.enck@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 213
Mobile:   717-278-9256

 

Kory Luginbuhl

Kory Luginbuhl

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Kory Luginbuhl

Account Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  kory.luginbuhl@gowhiteoak.com 
Mobile:   717-314-0025

 

Account Managers - Promotional Products Division


Barb Kellam

Barb Kellam

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Barb Kellam

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  barbara.kellam@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 237
Mobile:   717-371-3993
Barney Myer

Barney Myer

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Barney Myer

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  barneymyer@hotmail.com 
Mobile:   717-648-5579
Lee Farina

Lee Farina

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Lee Farina

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  lee.farina@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 239
Mobile:   717-468-8210
Lynne Baker

Lynne Baker

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Lynne Baker

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  lynne.baker@gowhiteoak.com 
Mobile:   717-215-2327
Casey Flores

Casey Flores

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Casey Flores

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  casey.flores@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 216
Mobile:   720.560.7267
Jack Greenawalt

Jack Greenawalt

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division

Jack Greenawalt

Account Manager
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  jack.greenawalt@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 240
Mobile:   717-554-8934

Customer Support - Print & Cross Media Division


Jen Webb

Jen Webb

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division

Jen Webb

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jen.webb@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 215
Sheila Perry

Sheila Perry

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division

Sheila Perry

Customer Support
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  sheila.perry@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 219

 

Customer Support - Promotional Products Division


Bobbie Rabuck

Bobbie Rabuck

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

Bobbie Rabuck

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  bobbie.rabuck@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 201
Jodi Rambler

Jodi Rambler

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

Jodi Rambler

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  jodi.rambler@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 242
David Ressler

David Ressler

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division

David Ressler

Customer Support
Promotional Products Division
faceholder
Email:  david.ressler@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 209

Digital Imaging


Shawn Bear

Shawn Bear

Digital Press Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Shawn Bear

Digital Press Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  shawn.bear@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 211

 

Jocelyn Bechtold

Jocelyn Bechtold

Digital Press Operator
Print & Cross Media Division

Jocelyn Bechtold

Digital Press Operator
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jocelyn.bechtold@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 211

Prepress


Bob Witwer

Bob Witwer

Prepress Manager
Print & Cross Media Division

Bob Witwer

Prepress Manager
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  bob.witwer@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225
Jim Riddles

Jim Riddles

Prepress Operator/IT Technician
Print & Cross Media Division

Jim Riddles

Prepress Operator/IT Technician
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  jim.riddles@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225

 

Wendy Melsom

Wendy Melsom

Prepress Operator
Print & Cross Media Division

Wendy Melsom

Prepress Operator
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Email:  wendy.melsom@gowhiteoak.com 
Phone:   800-487-0488 ext. 225

Production


Brad Kaufman

Brad Kaufman

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Brad Kaufman

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Chris Van Ingen

Chris Van Ingen

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Chris Van Ingen

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
David Ecker

David Ecker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

David Ecker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Michael Brubaker

Michael Brubaker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Michael Brubaker

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Drena Riehl

Drena Riehl

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Drena Riehl

Production
Print & Cross Media Division
Charlie Kurtz

Charlie Kurtz

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Charlie Kurtz

Production
Print & Cross Media Division

Delivery


Vinnie Caterbone

Vinnie Caterbone

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division

Vinnie Caterbone

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder
Bill Ulrich

Bill Ulrich

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division

Bill Ulrich

Delivery
Print & Cross Media Division
faceholder

How do I upload files to White Oak?

There are several options:
• Access the website, click on File Upload and follow the instructions on the page.
• We also accept files via email, provided that a single email does not exceed 10MB.
• We accept files via our web-based FTP interface: ftp.gowhiteoak.com.
• Finally, we will be happy to download files from your source or site.