Our Team

Management

David Miller

President
david.miller@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 206
800-487-0488 ext. 206
Mobile: 717-278-2036

David Wisehaupt


david.wisehaupt@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 205
800-487-0488 ext. 205
Mobile: 717-278-2030

Administration

Kimberly Riddles

Administration
kimberly.riddles@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 214
800-487-0488 ext. 214

Account Managers

Denny Enck

Senior Account Manager
Print and Promotional Products
denny.enck@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 213
800-487-0488 ext. 213
Mobile: 717-278-9256

Bob Witwer

Account Manager
Print and Promotional Products
bob.witwer@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 238
800-487-0488 ext. 238
Mobile: 717-278-1976

Kory Luginbuhl

Account Manager
Print and Promotional Products
kory.luginbuhl@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 240
800-487-0488 ext. 240
Mobile: 717-314-0025

Barb Kellam

Account Manager
Promotional Products
barbara.kellam@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222
800-487-0488
Mobile: 717-371-3993

Barney Myer

Account Manager
Promotional Products
barneymyer@hotmail.com
717-291-2222
800-487-0488
Mobile: 717-648-5579

Lee Farina

Account Manager
Promotional Products
lee.farina@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222
800-487-0488
Mobile: 717-468-8210

Lynne Baker

Account Manager
Promotional Products
lynne.baker@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222
800-487-0488
Mobile: 717-215-2327

Jack Greenawalt

Account Manager
Promotional Products
jack.greenawalt@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222
800-487-0488
Mobile: 717-554-8934

Customer Support

Bobbie Rabuck

Customer Support
Promotional Products
bobbie.rabuck@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 201
800-487-0488 ext. 201

Jen Webb

Customer Support
Print and Promotional Products
jen.webb@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 215
800-487-0488 ext. 215

Jodi Rambler

Customer Support
Promotional Products
jodi.rambler@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 242
800-487-0488 ext. 242

Sheila Perry

Customer Support
Print and Promotional Products
sheila.perry@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 219
800-487-0488 ext. 219

Production

Brad Kaufman

Production Manager
brad.kaufman@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 237
800-487-0488 ext. 237

Shawn Bear

Digital Press Manager
shawn.bear@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 211
800-487-0488 ext. 211

Jim Riddles

Prepress/OMS Specialist
jim.riddles@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 225
800-487-0488 ext. 225

Tonya Risser

Prepress Specialist
tonya.risser@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 225
800-487-0488 ext. 225

Jocelyn Bechtold

Digital Press Operator
jocelyn.bechtold@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 211
800-487-0488 ext. 211

Charlie Kurtz

Bindery Lead
charlie.kurtz@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 230
800-487-0488 ext. 230

Ashley Wright

Bindery
ashley.wright@gowhiteoak.com
717-291-2222 ext. 230
800-487-0488 ext. 230

Chris Van Ingen

Bindery
chris.vaningen@gowhiteoak.com

David Ecker

Bindery

Scott Dimitris

Bindery

Adam McFadden

Bindery

Michael Brubaker

Press Operator